HALO Awards 2022

Forums News bulletins HALO Awards 2022

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1644
    Peter Harris

      Roll of Honour 2022
      HALO Champ – Helena
      HALO League – Neil Harvatt
      Harry Milton Trophy – Dave Brown
      HALO Urban – Brian Ward
      HALO Sprint – Brian Ward
      HALO parkrun – Jacqueline Edwards
      HALO Trail O – Flora Jolly
      HALO OOTY – Paul Simmons

      Pat O’Grady Trophy – Andrew Houlden

      Note: the Trail O Trophy was determined on the evening whereby Members had to use photos with maps, controls and descriptions to decide the correct solutions. Well done to Flora for getting 22 out of a maximum of 25 – without the use of a magnifying glass.

      Note: Andrew noted on our FB page that in over 30 years of orienteering he has only not completed a course (including mispunches) only once (at a LOG Event with 2 mazes) – a worthy winner for perserverance, commitment and dedication.

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.