HALO Awards 2023

Forums News bulletins HALO Awards 2023

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1771
    Peter Harris

      The Roll of Honour for 2023

      HALO Trail O – Elspeth Jolly

      HALO Indoor (M) – Andrew Houlden

      HALO Indoor (F) – Helena Crutchley

      HALO parkrun – Brian Haostad

      HALO Sprint – Jackie Edwards

      HALO Urban – Jackie Edwards

      HALO League – Helena Crutchley

      Harry Milton Trophy – Dean Field

      HALO Champion – Dave Brown

      Pat O’Grady Trophy – Dorothy and Mike Smith

      Orienteer of the Year – Jackie Edwards

      Lincolnshire Challenge Shield – HALO

      Plus for services to HALO ,Neil Harvatt will receive a SIAC dibber as he moves South

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.