Forums News bulletins HALO CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1460
    Peter Harris

      25 HALO members competed at the 2 venues – Walesby and Newmillerdam and 24 recorded valid times – I won’t mention the mp at the road crossing!!

      It certainly has been an Autumn to remember for Neil who has taken enough title – it must be the Peak District air – well the hills anyway. The complete list is:

      Neil Harvatt   1178

      Mike Byron     1114

      Dean Field      1113

      George Van Dam 1096

      Peter Harris          1080

      Elspeth Jolly         1077

      David Jolly            1074

      Paul Simmons      1072

      Martin Smith        1059

      Mike Smith           1052

      Rosie Field            1042

      Oliver Simmons   1034

      Pam Brown           1023

      Wayne Byrne        1015

      Flora Jolly             1012

      John Butler            998

      Dave Brown           998

      Dorothy Smith      990

      Paul Van Dam       955

      Isoldt Harris          940

      Mary Carrick          891

      Jason Clarke           859

      Anne Jolly               689

      Pat Simmons          639

      Well done to all – hopefully in 2022 we can find a single suitable venue, as there probably was a slight advantage for those running at Walesby as Newmillerdam was a Middle Distance Event with a higher proportion of woodland. However there is no disputing Neil as a worthy winner (again).

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.