HALO Sprint Champion – Congratulations Neil

Forums News bulletins HALO Sprint Champion – Congratulations Neil

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1433
    Peter Harris

    The results are in from the Breezy Knees Event and are now verified. So the first HALO Sprint Champion is Neil just pipping Helena to the title, who had the consolation of being the WSV YHOA Champion.

    The full list is as follows:

    Neil Harvatt             101.76 points

    Helena Crutchley     99.65 points

    Dave Brown               98.63 points

    Peter Harris               98.00 points

    Mike Byron                95.86 points

    Paul Van Dam           95.86 points

    Pete Shew                   97.27 points

    John Butler                87.55 points

    Brian Slater                87.18 points

    Karen Cook                 82.86 points

    Pam Brown                 82.37 points

    Maria Van Dam          82.23 points

    Mary Carrick               81.59 points

    Ricardo Fernandez    80.81 points

    Paul and Pat Simmons mp

    Congratulations to Neil for winning both the Pre O and the Sprint Championships at Breezy Knees. Next June we are the hosts for the YHOA Sprint Championships ,part of the HALO at 40 weekend.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.