The 2020 Awards

Forums News bulletins The 2020 Awards

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #1256
    Peter Harris

      The following Awards were presented Virtually

      HALO parkrun – 1st Brian Hostad – this was based on the best Age/Gender rating in any 2020 parkrun, 2nd Peter Harris, 3rd Dean Field

      HALO Urban – 1st Pete Shew, 2nd Mike Byron, 3rd Dorothy Smith

      HALO Champion – 1st Brian Ward, 2nd Pete Shew, 3rd Neil Harvatt

      HALO League (overall) – Dean Field

      HALO League – Masters – 1st Helena Cruthchley, 2nd David Jolly, 3rd Rosie Field

      HALO League – SuperVets (H.Milton Trophy) – 1st John Butler, 2nd Peter Harris, 3rd Mary Carrick

      LUL Winners – Elspeth Jolly, Kate Brown

      Pat O’Grady Trophy – Chris Simmonds for Newsletter

      Orienteer(s) of The Year – Our NHS Heroes – Karen Cook and Megan Smith

      Lifetime Achievement Award – Brian Slater

      Congratulations to all 19 members on the Roll of Honour

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.